The Community Research and Development Information Service CORDIS is the European Commission's primary source of results from the projects funded by the EU's framework programmes for research and innovation.

Search and explore the wealth of data assets - datasets, databases, statistical products, reports and more - created or acquired by the European Commission DGs, services and executive agencies. Access via EU Login.

EU law, national law and related information.

The Publications Office of the European Union is the official provider of publishing services to all EU institutions, bodies and agencies

Data.europa.eu is the official portal for European data.

Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union.

Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union.

The Interinstitutional Database of EU Studies is a common entry point to study projects planned or already conducted on behalf of the EU institutions and bodies.

AgEcon Search is a free-to-user Web site that contains the full text of working papers, conference papers and journal articles in applied economics, including the subtopics of agricultural, consumer, energy, environmental, and resource economics.

The Agricultural Market Information System (AMIS) is an inter-agency platform to enhance food market transparency and policy response for food security. It was launched in 2011 by the G20 Ministers of Agriculture following the global food price hikes in 2007/08 and 2010. Bringing together the principal trading countries of agricultural commodities, AMIS assesses global food supplies (focusing on wheat, maize, rice and soybeans) and provides a platform to coordinate policy action in times of market uncertainty.

AGRIS provides a great opportunity to increase analysis of agricultural performance and, consequently, help inform agriculture investment, innovation and policy to drive changes toward increasing sustainability in the agriculture sector. The platform provides free access to more than 13 million records about publications in over 100 different languages.

List of databases in Find-eR, European Commission library catalogue.

EIU ViewPoint gives insights into a country’s political, policy and economic outlook.

The FAO Knowledge Repository is FAO's official open repository, providing access to all of its publications. Through its open access policy, FAO seeks to increase the dissemination of its knowledge and to contribute to the scientific and technical impact of the Organization.

The OECD Data Explorer is the statistical database to find, understand and use all OECD data. It is powered by the standard-based and open-source platform .Stat Suite, which is developed internally at OECD with contributions from the Statistical Information System Collaboration Community (SIS-CC).

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the knowledge base of OECD's analysis and data.

Oxford Analytica brings analysis of world developments to identify the key political, economic, legal and regulatory factors in complex markets.

Insights and facts across 170 industries and 150+ countries. European Commission staff need to register using their work email address.

New research by NBER affiliates, circulated prior to peer review for discussion and comment.