List of databases in Find-eR, European Commission library catalogue.

Search and explore the wealth of data assets - datasets, databases, statistical products, reports and more - created or acquired by the European Commission DGs, services and executive agencies. Access via EU Login.

Economist Intelligence Unit’s (EIU) country knowledge portal brings together EIU’s economic, political and market insights and analysis. For more details see Find-eR.

IMD World Competitiveness Online is a database on the competitiveness of nations. It includes time series from the IMD World Competitiveness Yearbook, the leading annual report published by IMD since 1989, from the IMD World Talent Ranking and from the IMD World Digital Competitiveness Ranking. Browse by country.

MetaLib is a service of the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP). MetaLib is a federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases, retrieving reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online.

The National Archives holds historical U.S. government documents (federal, congressional, and presidential records) that are created or received by the President and his staff, by Congress, by employees of Federal government agencies, and by the Federal courts in the course of their official duties.

Full profiles provide an instant guide to history, politics and economic background of countries and territories, and background on key institutions.

Europa World provides political, economic and statistical information on over 250 countries, territories and international and regional organizations.

The Statesman’s Yearbook is an annual publication covering the politics, cultures and economies of all the countries of the world plus major international organizations.

The Central Intelligence Agency’s (CIA) World Factbook provides basic intelligence on the history, people, government, economy, energy, geography, environment, communications, transportation, military, terrorism, and transnational issues for 266 world entities.